Disclaimer  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

Cashie River

 
 
 
Planning & Inspections
2014 Planning Board Meeting Schedule Resources
Second Floor Glass Conference Room - 7:00PM
106 Dundee St.
Windsor, NC 27983

Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - Cancelled
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Cancelled
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Director:
Traci White

Phone:
(252) 794-5336

Fax:
(252) 794-5361

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014