Disclaimer   |    Site Map    |    Contact Us

Cashie River

 
 
 
Department of Social Services
2022 Social Services Board Meeting Schedule
Resources

Bertie County DSS Classroom - 1:30PM
110 Jasper Bazemore Ave.
Windsor, NC 27983

Tuesday, January 18
Special DSS Board Meeting on January 26, 2022 at 9:30AM for the Director Performance Evaluation
Monday, February 21
Monday, March 21
Monday, April 18
Monday, May 16
Wednesday, June 22
Monday, July 18
Monday, August 15
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 19
Director:
Cindy Perry

Phone:
(252) 794-5320

Fax:
(252) 794-5344