Disclaimer  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

Cashie River

 
 
 
Elections
2018 Meeting Schedule Resources
Regular Scheduled Meetings for the Bertie County Board of Elections will be held at the elections office located at:
210 W. Watson St.
Windsor, NC 27983
View Map
on the first Tuesday of each month at 5pm. (With the noted exceptions)
(Time Subject to change after daylight savings time)

Dates:
Director:
Sheila Holloman

Phone:
(252) 794-5306

Fax:
(252) 794-5368

(With the noted exceptions)

Tuesday, January 9

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, April 3

Tuesday, May 1

Tuesday, May 8 - Primary Election Day

Tuesday, June 5

Tuesday, July 3

Tuesday, August 7

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, November 6 - General Eelction Day

Tuesday, December 4


November 6, 2018 – General Election

Absentee meeting dates, if necessary for the General Election

Tuesday, October 16th ……..5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23rd ……..5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30th ……..5:00 PM

Monday, November 5th  ……….5:00 PM

Sample Audit & Counting Provisional Ballots…..Date TBD

CANVASS….Friday, November 16th at 11: 00 AM

There is always the possibility of an Election Protest or Recount situations.