2023 NONPARTISAN MUNICIPAL ELECTION FILING

Friday, July 7th at 12:00 Noon Friday, July 21st at 12:00 Noon Candidate Filing begins Candidate Filing closes

FILING FEES ARE \$5.00

FILING FEES ARE ACCEPTABLE ONLY BY PERSONAL CHECK OR MONEY ORDER

BUSINESS OR CORPORATE CHECKS ARE NOT ACCEPTED

OFFICE	TERM	SEATS	
Town of Askewville			
Mayor	2 yrs	1	
Commissioners	2yrs	3	
Town of Aulander			
Mayor	4 yrs	1	
Commissioners	4yrs	2	
Commissioners			
(Unexpired Term ending in 2025)	2 years	<mark>3</mark>	
Town of Colerain			
Mayor	4 yrs	1	
Commissioners			
Commissioners	4yrs	2	
(Unexpired Term ending in 2025)	2 years	1	
Town of Kelford			
Mayor	2 yrs	1	
Commissioners	2yrs	5	
Commissioners	ZVIS	5	

2023 NONPARTISAN MUNICIPAL ELECTION FILING

Friday, July 7th at 12:00 Noon Friday, July 21st at 12:00 Noon

Candidate Filing begins Candidate Filing closes

FILING FEES ARE \$5.00 FILING FEES ARE ACCEPTABLE ONLY BY PERSONAL CHECK OR MONEY ORDER

BUSINESS OR CORPORATE CHECKS ARE NOT ACCEPTED

OFFICE	TERM	SEATS	
Town of Lewiston Woodville			
Town Council (Lew Dist.)	4 years	1	
Town Council (WD-Dist)	4yrs	1	
Town Council (At Large)	4yrs	1	
Town Council (Lew Dist.) (Unexpired Term ending in 2025)	2yrs	1	
Town of Powellsville			
Mayor	2 yrs	1	
Commissioners	2yrs	3	
Town of Roxobel			
Mayor	2 yrs	1	
Commissioners	2yrs	4	
Town of Windsor			
Commissioners	4yrs	3	