Bertie County, NC

Disclaimer  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

Cashie River

 
 
 
Department of Social Services
2018 Social Services Board Meeting Schedule
Resources

Bertie County DSS Classroom - 1:30PM
110 Jasper Bazemore Ave.
Windsor, NC 27983

Tuesday, January 16

Monday February 19

Monday March 19

Monday April 16

Monday May 21

Monday June 18

Monday July 16

Monday August 20

Monday September 17

Monday October 15

Monday November 19

Monday December 17

Director:
Cindy Perry

Phone:
(252) 794-5320

Fax:
(252) 794-5344