Disclaimer  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

Cashie River

 
 
 
Department of Social Services
2017 Social Services Board Meeting Schedule
Resources

Bertie County DSS Classroom - 1:30PM
110 Jasper Bazemore Ave.
Windsor, NC 27983

Tuesday, January 17

Monday February, 20

Monday March 20

Tuesday April 18

Monday May 15

Tuesday June 20

Monday July 17

Tuesday August 22

Monday September 18

Monday October 16

Monday November 20

Tuesday December 19

Director:
Cindy Perry

Phone:
(252) 794-5320

Fax:
(252) 794-5344